Is it possible to "Lock" directories being copied with Microsoft's robocopy please ? My concern is we need to shift a Shared Folder which contains in excess of 500GB of data and I'm slightly concerned about the possibility of someone applying changes to files in the source path leading to data corruption.
If this is possible can one explain what switch needs to be used as I was unable to get to the bottom of this for initial research.
Thanks in advance and I look forward to your reply.
