Somewhere I made a bunch of changes and I need to go back to an earlier version. I copied my current projects out of my local directory that contains the project. The project contains about 5 directories. I copied out two of them and then deleted those two folders.
I now need to reset back to an earlier version. I'm using SourceTree and need help to go back to the last commit. I double clicked on the tag and it shows this message:
I don't know what that means so I selected the second to top row and right clicked. It showed "Reset to master to this commit". I attached screen shots.
I just want to reverse all my local changes at this point. Is this what I want to do?




